2016 MAP-i / FCT PhD scholarships - application results

2016-09-30 17:13:05

The jury for the 2016 Call for MAP-i / FCT PhD scholarships has announced the results of the applications. The 6 scholarships have been assigned to the following candidates:

  • Mariana Rafaela Figueiredo Ferreira Oliveira
  • Luís Miguel Alves Fernandes
  • Nádia Sofia Moreira Silva
  • Jorge Miguel Barros Silva
  • José Luís Silva Devezas
  • João Miguel Maia Soares Resende

We wish the students the best success in their resarch towards the PhD.